Cheapest route

Free plan
Hobby$0 per monthtax not statedSource
Lowest paid price, billed monthly
Pro$20 per monthexcl. taxSource
Lowest paid price per month, billed annually
Pro$16 per month, billed annuallyexcl. taxSource
Lowest checkout-verified ₹ price
Start (India)₹649 per monthincl. taxSource

All Cursor pricesCursor usage limits

Plans at a glance

Every Cursor plan, its listed monthly price and plan type

Cursor plans at a glance: price billed monthly and plan type
PlanPrice, USDTerms
Billed monthly (USD)Plan typeVerified
Hobby Cite this row: Hobby Limits of Hobby$0 per month1tax not statedFree, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Start (India) Cite this row: Start (India) Limits of Start (India)Not trackedIndividual · India onlyNot tracked
Pro Cite this row: Pro Limits of Pro$20 per month2excl. taxNote on Pro, Billed monthly (USD)Individual, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Pro+ Cite this row: Pro+ Limits of Pro+$60 per month3excl. taxNote on Pro+, Billed monthly (USD)Individual, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Ultra Cite this row: Ultra Limits of Ultra$200 per month4excl. taxNote on Ultra, Billed monthly (USD)Individual, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Teams (Standard seat) Cite this row: Teams (Standard seat) Limits of Teams (Standard seat)$40 per seat per month5excl. taxNote on Teams (Standard seat), Billed monthly (USD)Team, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Teams (Premium seat) Cite this row: Teams (Premium seat) Limits of Teams (Premium seat)$120 per seat per month6excl. taxNote on Teams (Premium seat), Billed monthly (USD)Team, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Enterprise Cite this row: Enterprise Limits of EnterpriseCustom (no public price)7Enterprise, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check

Values are Official (stated by the vendor) unless labeled otherwise. Numbers in boxes link to the source. Bars are drawn to scale, full rail = $500/mo, the highest monthly USD price on LimitSheet.

Audit trail 7 sources and 5 notes. All Official: Cursor. Accessed . Archived copies linked.

Sources for “Cursor plans at a glance: price billed monthly and plan type”

  1. Cursor, Cursor · PricingHobby For the tinkerer FreeAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  2. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsPro | $20/mo | Included | IncludedAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  3. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsPro Plus | $60/mo | Included | IncludedAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  4. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsUltra | $200/mo | Included | IncludedAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  5. Cursor, Cursor · PricingTeams For teams that ship together $40 / user / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  6. Cursor, Cursor · PricingTeams For teams that ship together $120 / user / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  7. Cursor, Cursor · PricingEnterprise For scaled organizations CustomAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value

Notes on “Cursor plans at a glance: price billed monthly and plan type”

  • Pro, Billed monthly (USD): Tax: the same page says “Every other individual plan displays its price before tax.” Back to the value
  • Pro+, Billed monthly (USD): The pricing page calls this tier Pro+. Tax: the same page says “Every other individual plan displays its price before tax.” Back to the value
  • Ultra, Billed monthly (USD): Tax: the same page says “Every other individual plan displays its price before tax.” Back to the value
  • Teams (Standard seat), Billed monthly (USD): Standard seat (the price shown on the Teams card). Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Back to the value
  • Teams (Premium seat), Billed monthly (USD): Premium seat. Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Back to the value

How usage is metered

Cursor
monthly included usage in two pools + on-demand usage

The limits page lists each plan's recorded allowances with sources.

Summary sources 2 sources. All Official: Cursor. Accessed . Archived copies linked.

Sources for the summary at the top

  1. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsPro, Pro Plus, and Ultra include two usage pools so you can pick the right balance of intelligence, speed, and cost.Other Models: The pool for third-party models, charged at the model's API price.Start, our plan for developers in India, covers the Cursor Models pool.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center.
  2. Cursor, Cursor · PricingEvery plan includes a set amount of model usage. On-demand usage allows you to continue using models after your included amount is consumed, billed in arrears.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center.
Agent limits · multiple of the Pro plan
  1. Prothe basebase
  2. Pro+3× Pro1
  3. Ultra20× Pro2

Bars are drawn to scale, full rail = 20× the Pro Agent limits. Ink bars compare plans; they are not usage and not a limit.

Audit trail 2 sources. All Official: Cursor. Accessed . Archived copies linked.

Sources for “Agent limits · multiple of the Pro plan”

  1. Cursor, Cursor · Pricing3x Pro limits on AgentAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  2. Cursor, Cursor · Pricing20x Pro limits on AgentAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value

Official pages

Links to the vendor's own pages, for checking. LimitSheet is independent of every company it covers; see the disclosure.

Other recorded facts

Cursor: other recorded facts
PlanValueNoteVerified
Hobby Cite this row: HobbyLimited Agent requests (no published number)1None, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Start (India) Cite this row: Start (India)No Other Models pool, on-demand usage, Bugbot, Auto, Automations or Cursor SDK2None, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Start (India) Cite this row: Start (India)Monthly billing only3None, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Pro Cite this row: ProUnlimited tab completions, extended agent limits on all models, Bugbot and Cloud Agents4Note on Pro, ValueAccess to Bugbot, not free Bugbot usage. The pricing page lists it on the Individual card as “Bugbot on usage-based billing”., verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Teams (Standard seat) Cite this row: Teams (Standard seat)$0.25 per million tokens on third-party model requests (Cursor Token Rate)5Note on Teams (Standard seat), ValueFirst-party Cursor models (Grok, Composer) are exempt., verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Enterprise Cite this row: EnterpriseCustom (no public price)6None, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Enterprise Cite this row: EnterprisePooled usage shared by all users in the team7None, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check

Values are Official (stated by the vendor) unless labeled otherwise. Numbers in boxes link to the source.

Audit trail 7 sources and 2 notes. All Official: Cursor. Accessed . Archived copies linked.

Sources for “Cursor: other recorded facts”

  1. Cursor, Cursor · PricingLimited Agent requestsAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  2. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsStart does not include the Other Models pool, on-demand usage, Bugbot, Auto, Automations, or the Cursor SDK.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  3. Cursor, Cursor · Cursor StartThe Start plan is available with monthly billing only.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  4. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsPro, Pro Plus, and Ultra include unlimited tab completions, extended agent usage limits on all models, access to Bugbot, and access to Cloud Agents.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  5. Cursor, Team Pricing | Cursor DocsThe Cursor Token Rate is $0.25 per million tokens and is charged on third-party model requests.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  6. Cursor, Cursor · PricingEnterprise For scaled organizations CustomAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  7. Cursor, Team Pricing | Cursor DocsOur Enterprise plan offers pooled usage shared between all users in a team.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value

Notes on “Cursor: other recorded facts”

  • Pro, Value: Access to Bugbot, not free Bugbot usage. The pricing page lists it on the Individual card as “Bugbot on usage-based billing”. Back to the value
  • Teams (Standard seat), Value: First-party Cursor models (Grok, Composer) are exempt. Back to the value

Cursor history

  1. BeforeIndividual plans: Free (Hobby) and Pro and above, with no plan priced in rupees.

    AfterStart added for India: billed in rupees, tax inclusive, monthly billing only, UPI or card. Other plans unchanged.

All changesAtom feed

Every plan side by side in the sheet

Cite this

LimitSheet, "Cursor plans, prices and limits", verified Oct 2, 2026, https://limitsheet.com/tools/cursor/, CC BY 4.0

Data: CC BY 4.0. Please link to this page, where the number and its source live. To cite one table row, use the row's “Cite” link.