Cheapest route

Free plan
Hobby$0 per monthtax not statedSource
Lowest paid price, billed monthly
Pro$20 per monthexcl. taxSource
Lowest paid price per month, billed annually
Pro$16 per month, billed annuallyexcl. taxSource
Lowest checkout-verified ₹ price
Start (India)₹649 per monthincl. taxSource

Before you buy

Prices and limits change often. Each figure shows the date it was last checked against its cited source. Confirm on the vendor's site before you buy. Nothing here is financial, legal or tax advice.

All Cursor plans

USD left of the divider, rupees and plan type right of it

Cursor plans: price by billing period
PlanPrice, USDPrice, ₹ (checkout-verified)Terms
Billed monthly (USD)Billed annually (USD per month)Billed monthly (₹, checkout-verified)Plan typeVerified
Hobby Cite this row: Hobby$0 per month1tax not statedNot trackedNot trackedFree, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Start (India) Cite this row: Start (India)Not trackedNot tracked₹649 per month2incl. taxNote on Start (India), Billed monthly (₹, checkout-verified)Individual · India only, verified 17 days agoMay be outdated
Pro Cite this row: Pro$20 per month3excl. taxNote on Pro, Billed monthly (USD)$16 per month, billed annually4excl. taxNote on Pro, Billed annually (USD per month)Not trackedIndividual, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Pro+ Cite this row: Pro+$60 per month5excl. taxNote on Pro+, Billed monthly (USD)$48 per month, billed annually6excl. taxNote on Pro+, Billed annually (USD per month)Not trackedIndividual, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Ultra Cite this row: Ultra$200 per month7excl. taxNote on Ultra, Billed monthly (USD)$160 per month, billed annually8excl. taxNote on Ultra, Billed annually (USD per month)Not trackedIndividual, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Teams (Standard seat) Cite this row: Teams (Standard seat)$40 per seat per month9excl. taxNote on Teams (Standard seat), Billed monthly (USD)$32 per seat per month, billed annually10excl. taxNote on Teams (Standard seat), Billed annually (USD per month)Not trackedTeam, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Teams (Premium seat) Cite this row: Teams (Premium seat)$120 per seat per month11excl. taxNote on Teams (Premium seat), Billed monthly (USD)$96 per seat per month, billed annually12excl. taxNote on Teams (Premium seat), Billed annually (USD per month)Not trackedTeam, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check
Enterprise Cite this row: EnterpriseCustom (no public price)13Not trackedNot trackedEnterprise, verified 17 days agoMay be outdatedAI-assisted check

Values are Official (stated by the vendor) unless labeled otherwise. Numbers in boxes link to the source. Bars are drawn to scale, full rail = $500/mo, the highest monthly USD price on LimitSheet. Right of the divider sits what a USD price alone cannot say: rupees and plan type.

Audit trail 13 sources and 11 notes. All Official: Cursor. Accessed . Archived copies linked.

Sources for “Cursor plans: price by billing period”

  1. Cursor, Cursor · PricingHobby For the tinkerer FreeAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  2. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsIt costs ₹649 per month, tax inclusive, billed monthly in INR with UPI, credit card, or debit card.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  3. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsPro | $20/mo | Included | IncludedAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  4. Cursor, Cursor · PricingIndividual For the agent-curious $16 / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  5. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsPro Plus | $60/mo | Included | IncludedAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  6. Cursor, Cursor · PricingIndividual For the daily builder $48 / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  7. Cursor, Models & Pricing | Cursor DocsUltra | $200/mo | Included | IncludedAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  8. Cursor, Cursor · PricingIndividual For the agent-native $160 / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  9. Cursor, Cursor · PricingTeams For teams that ship together $40 / user / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  10. Cursor, Cursor · PricingTeams For teams that ship together $32 / user / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  11. Cursor, Cursor · PricingTeams For teams that ship together $120 / user / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  12. Cursor, Cursor · PricingTeams For teams that ship together $96 / user / mo.Accessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value
  13. Cursor, Cursor · PricingEnterprise For scaled organizations CustomAccessed Archived copy Official: Stated by the vendor on its own pricing page, docs or help center. Back to the value

Notes on “Cursor plans: price by billing period”

  • Start (India), Billed monthly (₹, checkout-verified): Seen at a real checkout in India on Oct 2, 2026: Cursor Start at ₹649 a month, billed monthly. Cursor’s docs describe the price as tax inclusive and billed in INR. At that point the checkout’s Tax line still asked for an address and it showed ₹649 as the total due today, the same as the subtotal. The checkout showed amounts in INR only. Back to the value
  • Pro, Billed monthly (USD): Tax: the same page says “Every other individual plan displays its price before tax.” Back to the value
  • Pro, Billed annually (USD per month): Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Per month with yearly billing; the page does not show the yearly total. Back to the value
  • Pro+, Billed monthly (USD): The pricing page calls this tier Pro+. Tax: the same page says “Every other individual plan displays its price before tax.” Back to the value
  • Pro+, Billed annually (USD per month): Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Per month with yearly billing; the page does not show the yearly total. Back to the value
  • Ultra, Billed monthly (USD): Tax: the same page says “Every other individual plan displays its price before tax.” Back to the value
  • Ultra, Billed annually (USD per month): Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Per month with yearly billing; the page does not show the yearly total. Back to the value
  • Teams (Standard seat), Billed monthly (USD): Standard seat (the price shown on the Teams card). Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Back to the value
  • Teams (Standard seat), Billed annually (USD per month): Standard seat. Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Per user per month with yearly billing; the page does not show the yearly total. Back to the value
  • Teams (Premium seat), Billed monthly (USD): Premium seat. Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Back to the value
  • Teams (Premium seat), Billed annually (USD per month): Premium seat. Tax: the same page says “All prices are exclusive of any applicable taxes.” Per user per month with yearly billing; the page does not show the yearly total. Back to the value

Reading this table

  • USD prices are the listed prices. Where the source states the tax treatment, it is shown under the price (“excl. tax”); otherwise the cell says “tax not stated”.
  • “Billed annually” is the per-month price when you pay for a year up front.
  • ₹ prices appear only after a person saw the amount at a real checkout; “Recorded, pending checkout” means a rupee price is on record but not yet confirmed. We never convert currencies. All checkout-verified ₹ prices
  • “Not tracked” means we hold no sourced value for that cell yet.

Cursor pricing, official pageCursor usage limits by plan

Recently changed

  1. BeforeIndividual plans: Free (Hobby) and Pro and above, with no plan priced in rupees.

    AfterStart added for India: billed in rupees, tax inclusive, monthly billing only, UPI or card. Other plans unchanged.

All changesAtom feed

Every plan side by side in the sheet

Cite this

LimitSheet, "Cursor pricing", verified Oct 2, 2026, https://limitsheet.com/tools/cursor/pricing/, CC BY 4.0

Data: CC BY 4.0. Please link to this page, where the number and its source live. To cite one table row, use the row's “Cite” link.